C0 note (16,35 Hz) — vibrating on liquid surface

D0 note (18.35 Hz) — vibrating on liquid surface

C0 note (16,35 Hz) — vibrating on liquid surface

F0 note (21.83 Hz) — vibrating on liquid surface

G0 note (24.50 Hz) — vibrating on liquid surface

A0 note (27.50 Hz) — vibrating on liquid surface

RODRIGUEZ, Nicolás Emiliano 




Nicolás Rodríguez: Born in Buenos Aires, Argentina. He is a Composition student at Music Conservatory of Morón "Alberto Ginastera." He studies with composer and Maestro Jorge Sad. His work “El diálogo entre los diálogos”, for soprano and electroacoustic, was first performed at the “Nuevas músicas por la memoria” festival IV edition (2014) and participated in the "New York City Electroacoustic Music Festival" (2015), supported and declared of Cultural Interest by the Culture Ministry of Argentina. Several electroacoustic works of his authorship participated in international festivals such as “ Exnihilo” festival, México (April 2015); “Soundscape Internacional Symposium” Italy (May 2015); “Art & Science Days”, France (June 2015); “Zeppelin 2015” festival, Spain (Octuber 2015); “Muslab” festival, México (Dicember 2015) Ai - Maako festival (Chile 2016).. He is a member of the Electroacoustic Music Laboratory of the Conservatory "Alberto Ginastera" and also of the Improvisation Ensemble “Seres Parlantes” directed by Jorge Sad. Nowadays, he is studying Analysis and Composition of Contemporary Music with composer and Maestro Fernando Maglia and Orchestration and Instrumentation with Maestro Marcelo De Mattaheis.





Works in ISCM catalogue



Content posted to the ISCM website reflects the viewpoint of individual submitters; its appearance herein does not imply official endorsement by the ISCM, its Executive Committee, or the Delegates to its General Assembly.